Thursday, April 24, 2014

Kasama gathering to remember and celebrate a life cut too short. #dagamuffinlove

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
#Braaaaps

#Braaaaps

Sunday, April 20, 2014
Easter at mom’s means going through old photo albums. #bunso #kuyas

Easter at mom’s means going through old photo albums. #bunso #kuyas

Saturday, April 19, 2014
From me and #kayamahaly. Happy early bornday Kas. ✊👊 @jay_bee #420 #justfriends #babydaddy 🎂🎉🎊🎁

From me and #kayamahaly. Happy early bornday Kas. ✊👊 @jay_bee #420 #justfriends #babydaddy 🎂🎉🎊🎁

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Watchin this guy @standstillmusic do his thang. #PHSCxmicflont

Watchin this guy @standstillmusic do his thang. #PHSCxmicflont

Sunday, April 13, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Writing Sessions with #PHSC and @kalilmusic #purpleheartssocialclub #babydanger #teamdanger #newtoys

Writing Sessions with #PHSC and @kalilmusic #purpleheartssocialclub #babydanger #teamdanger #newtoys

Thursday, April 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
The homies always keep me pushin. #usedbooks #greatgifts

The homies always keep me pushin. #usedbooks #greatgifts

Sunday, March 30, 2014
At the radio station watching @mimi_danger take a doc’s foot shot before getting on the air with @jay_bee for #jeepneycafe.

At the radio station watching @mimi_danger take a doc’s foot shot before getting on the air with @jay_bee for #jeepneycafe.